Adjusted opening hours

  1. Home
  2. Ski
  3. Adjusted opening hours

Adjusted opening hours 

The Sunweb contact team is sometimes not available due to public holidays and/or training sessions. Please take a look at the adjusted opening hours on this page. 

Friday 28 May, 2021 (training)

We will open later at 10:05 AM

 

Monday, 5 April, 2021 (Easter Monday)

09:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Thursday 22 April, 2021 (training)

Closed from 12:00 AM - 5:00 pm

 

Tuesday 27 April 2021 (training)

Closed

 

Thursday 13 May 2021 (Ascension Day)

09:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Thursday 20 May, 2021 (training)

Closed from 12:00 AM - 5:00 pm

 

Monday 24 May 2021 (White Monday)

09:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Thursday 10 June, 2021 (training)

Closed from 12:00 AM - 5:00 pm

 

Friday 24 December, 2021 (Christmas Eve)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

Saturday 25 December, 2021 (Christmas Day)

Closed

 

Friday 31 December, 2021 (New Year's Eve)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm


* As of 25 April 2020, our office will be closed on Saturday's until further notice *